FreeOrion

Forums for the FreeOrion project
It is currently Wed Dec 13, 2017 2:49 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 12:31 pm 
Offline
Graphics
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2003 8:27 pm
Posts: 708
How can I completely remove a colony with FOCS? With SetPopulation = 0 a colony is reduced to outpost status, but how do I remove the outpost as well?

_________________
If I provided any images, code, scripts or other content here, it's released under GPL 2.0 and CC-BY-SA 3.0.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 3:23 pm 
Offline
Programmer

Joined: Sun Feb 14, 2016 12:08 am
Posts: 359
Try setting to unowned as well? May need to set no species, but popcenter should already change it.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 06, 2017 12:04 pm 
Offline
Graphics
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2003 8:27 pm
Posts: 708
Thanks, I think I found a working solution.

_________________
If I provided any images, code, scripts or other content here, it's released under GPL 2.0 and CC-BY-SA 3.0.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group