FreeOrion

Forums for the FreeOrion project
It is currently Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:52 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2016 9:41 am 
Offline
Juggernaut

Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2013 10:15 pm
Posts: 757
Got 4 cyrogenic colony bases stuck in production, says 1 turn but they never complete.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bxa-B67JAtTrZmVQdk8weGVrbEk/view?usp=sharing

Attachment:
freeorion.log [78.28 KiB]
Downloaded 21 times


Attachment:
freeoriond.log [366.64 KiB]
Downloaded 21 times


Also, same game was invading a colony with 39.5 troops on it, my troop ships had 40 each, it wanted to use two of them for a total of 80 troops. Simply clicking on invade on the other one in the system first (which had less troops), fixed it used 40 then (all that was left) for the 39.5 and was worked fine.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2016 9:58 am 
Offline
Programming, Design, Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2003 1:33 am
Posts: 12014
Location: Munich
Likely the same issue as this: viewtopic.php?f=28&t=10329


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2016 10:28 am 
Offline
Juggernaut

Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2013 10:15 pm
Posts: 757
Geoff the Medio wrote:
Likely the same issue as this: viewtopic.php?f=28&t=10329


Did forget about that little detail, tiny planet new colony so yup a small population.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group