FreeOrion

Forums for the FreeOrion project
It is currently Mon Dec 11, 2017 11:32 am

All times are UTC


Forum rules


Always mention the exact version of FreeOrion you are testing.

When reporting an issue regarding the AI, if possible provide the relevant AI log file and a save game file that demonstrates the issue.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Sep 12, 2016 9:15 pm 
Offline
Pupating Mass

Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 2:32 am
Posts: 97
Location: Great White North Eh
I just captured a Cynos planet and when I pull up their properties the pedia entry shows "ERROR: NO_INDUSTRY" where you would normally expect to see their Industry/Research attributes.


Attachments:
error no industry.jpg
error no industry.jpg [ 54.39 KiB | Viewed 187 times ]

_________________
Windows 7 64bit, AMD 8 Core, 8 GB
Nvidia GTX 670 @ 3240x1920
FreeOrion Build: Latest Windows Test Build
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 12, 2016 9:38 pm 
Offline
Programmer
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2013 9:52 am
Posts: 1040
Location: Germany
Fixed with https://github.com/freeorion/freeorion/ ... 72c7eaa4e0 on master.

_________________
Resident code gremlin
Attached patches are released under GPL 2.0 or later.
Git author: Marcel Metz


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group