FreeOrion
http://www.freeorion.org/forum/

Ships do not display in Fleet list
http://www.freeorion.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=10783
Page 1 of 1

Author:  ghealy [ Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Ships do not display in Fleet list

Just downloaded and installed Windows FreeOrion_2017-11-20.e6848d8_Test_Win32_Setup,

I can click on and display a ship when it is first created. But after that, clicking on the ship (or ships if that are multiples at that location) does not open the fleet list as it has done on the past.

Without the Fleet list window I an not check condition of ships, merge or split them into groups, etc.

I have stopped the game, shut down and restarted. Same problem exists. No errors messages are given,, just no response.

- Gene

Author:  Geoff the Medio [ Tue Nov 21, 2017 10:00 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Ships do not display in Fleet list

viewtopic.php?p=90557#p90557

Author:  ghealy [ Tue Nov 21, 2017 10:23 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Ships do not display in Fleet list

Thanks, Hadsn't thought to look in Support.

Workaround = Hit "Escape key" a few times

Took six tries here for that tip to work. Better than having to revert to a previous build. :)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/