Page 3 of 5

Re: Ubuntu PPA

Posted: Tue Sep 18, 2018 9:23 am
by o01eg
Uploaded version 2018-09-16.b08e3b0 to ppa:o01eg/freeorion.

Re: Ubuntu PPA

Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:15 pm
by phocas
hello

the version tag show "v 0.48 build ???" in the main screen bottom "again"

it as been solved in the previous Rc test

Re: Ubuntu PPA

Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:19 pm
by o01eg
phocas wrote:
Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:15 pm
hello

the version tag show "v 0.48 build ???" in the main screen bottom "again"

it as been solved in the previous Rc test
Was it happen in freeorion-stable or freeorion PPA?

Re: Ubuntu PPA

Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:30 pm
by phocas
i stayed on the first one

http://ppa.launchpad.net/o01eg/freeorion/ubuntu

?? can i found the real version i some of the files there
/usr/share/games/freeorion/

Re: Ubuntu PPA

Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:45 pm
by o01eg
Good. I'll fix it tomorrow with next weekly test build.

Re: Ubuntu PPA

Posted: Tue Sep 25, 2018 3:45 am
by o01eg
Uploaded version 2018-09-23.0ef9926 to ppa:o01eg/freeorion.

Re: Ubuntu PPA

Posted: Tue Sep 25, 2018 10:25 pm
by phocas
thanks i see the same = v0.4.8+ ppa [build 2018-09-23.0ef9926] CMake

Re: Ubuntu PPA

Posted: Tue Oct 02, 2018 4:18 am
by o01eg
Uploaded version 2018-09-30.482395a to ppa:o01eg/freeorion.

Re: Ubuntu PPA

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 6:51 am
by o01eg
Uploaded version 2018-10-07.feb528b to ppa:o01eg/freeorion.

Re: Ubuntu PPA

Posted: Tue Oct 23, 2018 4:36 am
by o01eg
Uploaded version 2018-10-21.d62cfa5 to ppa:o01eg/freeorion.

Re: Ubuntu PPA

Posted: Tue Oct 30, 2018 4:53 am
by o01eg
Uploaded version 2018-10-27.db69f1b to ppa:o01eg/freeorion.

Re: Ubuntu PPA

Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2018 3:52 am
by o01eg
Uploaded version 2018-11-18.c452ee3 to ppa:o01eg/freeorion.

Re: Ubuntu PPA

Posted: Tue Nov 27, 2018 4:47 am
by o01eg
Uploaded version 2018-11-25.5c725ac to ppa:o01eg/freeorion.

Re: Ubuntu PPA

Posted: Wed Dec 12, 2018 12:57 pm
by o01eg
Uploaded version 2018-12-09.20ee369 to ppa:o01eg/freeorion.

Re: Ubuntu PPA

Posted: Tue Dec 18, 2018 4:22 am
by o01eg
Uploaded version 2018-12-17.a1fca85 to ppa:o01eg/freeorion.