Stuck in production [2016-11-21.eb057c1]

Problems and solutions for installing or running FreeOrion, including discussion of bugs if needed before posting a bug report. For problems building from source, post in Compile.
Post Reply
Message
Author
AndrewW
Juggernaut
Posts: 767
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2013 10:15 pm

Stuck in production [2016-11-21.eb057c1]

#1 Post by AndrewW » Mon Nov 28, 2016 9:41 am

Got 4 cyrogenic colony bases stuck in production, says 1 turn but they never complete.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bxa-B6 ... sp=sharing
freeorion.log
(78.28 KiB) Downloaded 26 times
freeoriond.log
(366.64 KiB) Downloaded 27 times
Also, same game was invading a colony with 39.5 troops on it, my troop ships had 40 each, it wanted to use two of them for a total of 80 troops. Simply clicking on invade on the other one in the system first (which had less troops), fixed it used 40 then (all that was left) for the 39.5 and was worked fine.

User avatar
Geoff the Medio
Programming, Design, Admin
Posts: 12249
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2003 1:33 am
Location: Munich

Re: Stuck in production [2016-11-21.eb057c1]

#2 Post by Geoff the Medio » Mon Nov 28, 2016 9:58 am


AndrewW
Juggernaut
Posts: 767
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2013 10:15 pm

Re: Stuck in production [2016-11-21.eb057c1]

#3 Post by AndrewW » Mon Nov 28, 2016 10:28 am

Geoff the Medio wrote:Likely the same issue as this: http://www.freeorion.org/forum/viewtopi ... 28&t=10329
Did forget about that little detail, tiny planet new colony so yup a small population.

Post Reply