Double option?

For topics that do not fit in another sub-forum.

Moderators: Oberlus, Oberlus

Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
em3
Vacuum Dragon
Posts: 597
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2011 2:51 pm

Double option?

#1 Post by em3 » Mon Oct 07, 2019 9:07 pm

In Options dialog, under UI tab, in Content Descriptions section there's "Situation reports with errors". A setting with the same name and tool tip appears under Other tab.

Is this intentional?
[...] for Man has earned his right to hold this planet against all comers, by virtue of occasionally producing someone totally batshit insane. - Randall Munroe, title text to xkcd #556

User avatar
Geoff the Medio
Programming, Design, Admin
Posts: 12446
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2003 1:33 am
Location: Munich

Re: Double option?

#2 Post by Geoff the Medio » Mon Oct 07, 2019 9:29 pm

Not particularly... It should be the same option in both places; it's just added to both pages...

Post Reply